International Conference on Eurasian Economies

International Conference on Eurasian Economies

2-4 September 2020 – Baku - AZERBAIJAN

Session properties

All times shown are for the time zone: Baku - AZERBAIJAN

SESSION 6B: Microeconomics

Session Chair: Prof. Dr. Aziz Alakbarov

3 September 2020 — 15:30-16:50

14:30–14:50 Istanbul | 15:30–15:50 Baku | 17:30–17:50 Bishkek   #2445
Problems of Innovative Management Strategies in Manufacturing

- Ph.D. candidate Elvin Balakishiev (Odlar Yurdu University, Azerbaijan) *

14:50–15:10 Istanbul | 15:50–16:10 Baku | 17:50–18:10 Bishkek   #2452
Diagnostics of Hotel Business: Features and Specifics

- Ph.D. candidate Ilkin Gahramanov (Odlar Yurdu University, Azerbaijan) *

15:10–15:30 Istanbul | 16:10–16:30 Baku | 18:10–18:30 Bishkek   #2456
Determination of Correct Lighting Based on Fuzzy Logic Model to Reduce Electricity in the Workplace

- Ph.D. candidate Rahib Imamguluyev (Odlar Yurdu University, Azerbaijan) *

Schedule and Program

Eurasian Economists Association Beykent University Odlar Yurdu University Kyrgyzstan-Turkey Manas University Doğuş University