International Conference on Eurasian Economies

International Conference on Eurasian Economies

2-4 September 2020 – Baku - AZERBAIJAN

Session properties

All times shown are for the time zone: Baku - AZERBAIJAN

SESSION 6A: Hukuk

Session Chair: Prof. Dr. Mustafa Topaloğlu

3 September 2020 — 15:30-16:50

14:30–14:50 Istanbul | 15:30–15:50 Baku | 17:30–17:50 Bishkek   #2381
Türk Hukukunda ve Uluslararası Antlaşmalarda Hasarın İntikali
Transfer of Risk of Loss in Turkish Law and International Treaties
- Almıla Özkan (Bilkent University, Turkey) *
- Ayşe Sena Aksakallı (Bilkent University, Turkey)

14:50–15:10 Istanbul | 15:50–16:10 Baku | 17:50–18:10 Bishkek   #2408
Banka Kredi Yapılandırmalarında Kefilin Durumu
Guarantor Situation in the Bank Credit Restructurings
- Prof. Dr. Mustafa Topaloğlu (Özyeğin University, Turkey) *

15:10–15:30 Istanbul | 16:10–16:30 Baku | 18:10–18:30 Bishkek   #2371
İdari Yaptırımlar, Lehe Kanun Uygulaması ve Yargıya Güven
Administrative Sanction Decisions, the More Favorable Law Application and Trust on Judiciary
- Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gürsel Özkan (Turkish State Council, Turkey) *

Schedule and Program

Eurasian Economists Association Beykent University Odlar Yurdu University Kyrgyzstan-Turkey Manas University Doğuş University