International Conference on Eurasian Economies

International Conference on Eurasian Economies

2-4 September 2020 – Baku - AZERBAIJAN

Session properties

All times shown are for the time zone: Baku - AZERBAIJAN

SESSION 5A: Orta Asya Ekonomileri

Session Chair: Asst. Prof. Dr. Ainura Turdalieva

3 September 2020 — 14:00-15:20

13:00–13:20 Istanbul | 14:00–14:20 Baku | 16:00–16:20 Bishkek   #2359
İktisadi Büyüme ve Sefalet Endeksi Arasındaki İlişki: Geçiş Ülkeleri Örneği
The Relationship between Economic Growth and Misery Index: Evidence from Transition Countries
- Prof. Dr. Ebru Çağlayan Akay (Marmara University, Turkey)
- Asst. Prof. Dr. Zamira Oskonbaeva (Kyrgyz-Turkish Manas University, Kyrgyzstan) *

13:20–13:40 Istanbul | 14:20–14:40 Baku | 16:20–16:40 Bishkek   #2380
Avrasya Ekonomik Birliği Ülkelerinde Döviz Kuru ve Dış Rezervler İlişkisi
Relationship between Exchange Rate and Reserves in EAEU Countries
- Asst. Prof. Dr. Junus Ganiev (Kyrgyz-Turkish Manas University, Kyrgyzstan) *
- Prof. Dr. Jusup Pirimbaev (Kyrgyz-Turkish Manas University, Kyrgyzstan)
- Asst. Prof. Dr. Damira Baigonushova (Kyrgyz-Turkish Manas University, Kyrgyzstan)

13:40–14:00 Istanbul | 14:40–15:00 Baku | 16:40–17:00 Bishkek   #2365
Bişkek Halkının E-Devlet Hizmetlerine Hazırlık Düzeyleri
Readiness Level of Residents in Bishkek to E-Government Services
- Asst. Prof. Dr. Azamat Maksüdünov (Kyrgyz-Turkish Manas University, Kyrgyzstan) *

14:00–14:20 Istanbul | 15:00–15:20 Baku | 17:00–17:20 Bishkek   #2382
Kırgızistan’da Yerel Yönetimlerin Vergilendirmedeki Özerkliği
Autonomy of Local Governments in Taxation in Kyrgyzstan
- Asst. Prof. Dr. Dastan Aseinov (Kyrgyz-Turkish Manas University, Kyrgyzstan) *

Schedule and Program

Eurasian Economists Association Beykent University Odlar Yurdu University Kyrgyzstan-Turkey Manas University Doğuş University