International Conference on Eurasian Economies

International Conference on Eurasian Economies

2-4 September 2020 – Baku - AZERBAIJAN

Session properties

All times shown are for the time zone: Baku - AZERBAIJAN

SESSION 3A: Mikroekonomi ve Finans

Session Chair: Prof. Dr. Erdoğan Taşkın

3 September 2020 — 10:00-11:20

09:00–09:20 Istanbul | 10:00–10:20 Baku | 12:00–12:20 Bishkek   #2353
Sosyal Medya Tüketici Algıları Demografik Özellikler Bağlamında
Social Media Consumer Perceptions in the Context of Demographic Features
- Dr. Muhammed Fatih Cevher (Munzur University, Turkey)
- Prof. Dr. Erdoğan Taşkın (Beykent University, Turkey) *

09:20–09:40 Istanbul | 10:20–10:40 Baku | 12:20–12:40 Bishkek   #2372
Sağlıkta Uluslararası Akreditasyon ve Türkiye’de Sağlıkta Kalite Standartları
International Accreditation in Health and Quality Standards in Health in Turkey
- Dr. Seniha Avcıl (Memorial Şişli Hospital, Turkey) *

09:40–10:00 Istanbul | 10:40–11:00 Baku | 12:40–13:00 Bishkek   #2395
Belirsizlik ve Borsalar Arasında Bulaşma Etkileri: S&P’den BİST100’e
Transmission Effects between Uncertainty and Stocks: From S&P to BIST100
- Prof. Dr. Mine Gerni (Marmara University, Turkey)
- Dr. Hatıra Sadeghzadeh Emsen (Atatürk University, Turkey)
- Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ziya Çağlar Yurttançıkmaz (Atatürk University, Turkey)
- Prof. Dr. Ömer Selçuk Emsen (Atatürk University, Turkey) *

10:00–10:20 Istanbul | 11:00–11:20 Baku | 13:00–13:20 Bishkek   #2427
Euro/Dolar Paritesinin Üst Orta Gelirli Ülkelerin İhracatları Üzerindeki Etkisi: Bir Panel Veri Analizi
The Effect of Euro/Dollar Parity on the Export of Upper Middle Income Countries: A Panel Data Analysis
- Ph.D. candidate Remzi Can Yılmaz (Beykent University, Turkey)
- Ph.D. candidate Ferhat Orman (Beykent University, Turkey) *
- Asst. Prof. Dr. Murat Süslü (Beykent University, Turkey)

Schedule and Program

Eurasian Economists Association Beykent University Odlar Yurdu University Kyrgyzstan-Turkey Manas University Doğuş University