International Conference on Eurasian Economies

International Conference on Eurasian Economies

2-4 September 2020 – Baku - AZERBAIJAN

Session properties

All times shown are for the time zone: Baku - AZERBAIJAN

SESSION 2B: Finance

Session Chair: Prof. Dr. Ayşen Hiç Gencer

2 September 2020 — 16:30-17:50

15:30–15:50 Istanbul | 16:30–16:50 Baku | 18:30–18:50 Bishkek   #2375
Cryptocurrencies, Blockchain Technology and Sustainability

- Dr. Burcu Sakız (Istanbul Aydın University, Turkey) *
- Prof. Dr. Ayşen Hiç Gencer (Beykent University, Turkey)

15:50–16:10 Istanbul | 16:50–17:10 Baku | 18:50–19:10 Bishkek   #2363
Footprint of Inexhaustible Energy Usage and Financial Development on Carbon Outrush of Eurasian Countries

- Ph.D. candidate Daberechi Chikezie Ekwueme (Eastern Mediterranean University, TR of Northern Cyprus) *

16:10–16:30 Istanbul | 17:10–17:30 Baku | 19:10–19:30 Bishkek   #2402
How Do the Volume and Maturity of Debt Relate to Investment Efficiency? The Case of Asia

- Ehsan Poursoleiman (Urmia University, Iran) *
- Dr. Gholamreza Mansourfar (Urmia University, Iran)
- Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sazali Abidin (Lincoln University, New Zealand)

Schedule and Program

Eurasian Economists Association Beykent University Odlar Yurdu University Kyrgyzstan-Turkey Manas University Doğuş University