International Conference on Eurasian Economies

International Conference on Eurasian Economies

2-4 September 2020 – Baku - AZERBAIJAN

Session properties

All times shown are for the time zone: Baku - AZERBAIJAN

SESSION 2A: Büyüme

Session Chair: Prof. Dr. Volkan Öngel

2 September 2020 — 16:30-17:50

15:30–15:50 Istanbul | 16:30–16:50 Baku | 18:30–18:50 Bishkek   #2362
Geçiş Ekonomilerinde Kamu Harcamaları ve Ekonomik Büyüme İlişkisi
The Relationship between Public Expenditures and Economic Growth in Transition Economies
- Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Batuhan Tufaner (Beykent University, Turkey) *

15:50–16:10 Istanbul | 16:50–17:10 Baku | 18:50–19:10 Bishkek   #2370
OECD Ülkelerinde Sağlık Harcamaları-Ekonomik Büyüme İlişkisi
Health Expenditure-Economic Growth Relationship in OECD Countries
- Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Batuhan Tufaner (Beykent University, Turkey)
- Fatma Dizge (Beykent University, Turkey)
- Mrs. Zeynep Emir (Beykent University, Turkey) *

16:10–16:30 Istanbul | 17:10–17:30 Baku | 19:10–19:30 Bishkek   #2367
Akademisyenlerin Bakış Açısıyla Türkiye’nin Orta Gelir Tuzağından Çıkamamasında Verimsiz Kamu Harcamalarının Rolü
The Role of Inefficient Government Expenditures in Turkey's Failure to Escape the Middle Income Trap from the Perspective of Academics
- Prof. Dr. Menşure Kolçak (Atatürk University, Turkey)
- Dr. Halil İbrahim Şen (Ministry of Industry and Technology, Turkey) *

16:30–16:50 Istanbul | 17:30–17:50 Baku | 19:30–19:50 Bishkek   #2428
Stratejik Kaynak Petrol ve Terör İlişkisi
Strategic Resource Oil and Terror Relationship
- Prof. Dr. Kamil Uslu (Doğuş University, Turkey) *

Schedule and Program

Eurasian Economists Association Beykent University Odlar Yurdu University Kyrgyzstan-Turkey Manas University Doğuş University