International Conference on Eurasian Economies

International Conference on Eurasian Economies

2-4 September 2020 – Baku - AZERBAIJAN

Session properties

All times shown are for the time zone: Baku - AZERBAIJAN

SESSION 1B: Management

Session Chair: Prof. Dr. Korkmaz Imanov

2 September 2020 — 15:00-16:20

14:00–14:20 Istanbul | 15:00–15:20 Baku | 17:00–17:20 Bishkek   #2453
Formation of Integrated Structures in Industrial Manufacturing Enterprises and their Regional Analysis

- Ph.D. candidate Tural Suleymanli (Odlar Yurdu University, Azerbaijan) *

14:20–14:40 Istanbul | 15:20–15:40 Baku | 17:20–17:40 Bishkek   #2458
The Process of Developing an Integrated Model of Catering Services Efficiency

- Ph.D. candidate İlhama İskandarova (Odlar Yurdu University, Azerbaijan) *

14:40–15:00 Istanbul | 15:40–16:00 Baku | 17:40–18:00 Bishkek   #2457
Methods of Segmentation and Positioning in the Product Market with Access to a New Foreign Market

- Ph.D. candidate Rana Mikailova (Azerbaijan State University of Economics, Azerbaijan) *

Schedule and Program

Eurasian Economists Association Beykent University Odlar Yurdu University Kyrgyzstan-Turkey Manas University Doğuş University