International Conference on Eurasian Economies

International Conference on Eurasian Economies

2-4 September 2020 – Baku - AZERBAIJAN

Session properties

All times shown are for the time zone: Baku - AZERBAIJAN

SESSION 5B: Regional iqtisadiyyatlar

Session Chair: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ramin İsmayilov

3 September 2020 — 14:00-15:20

13:00–13:20 Istanbul | 14:00–14:20 Baku | 16:00–16:20 Bishkek   #2358
Azerbaycan’da Kamu Hizmet Kalitesinin Artırılmasında E-Devlet Innovativ Teknoloji Kullanımının Gelişimi
Development of E-State and Innovative Technology in Improving Public Service Quality in Azerbaijan
- Prof. Dr. Farhad Rahmanov (Azerbaijan State University of Economics, Azerbaijan)
- Assoc. Prof. Dr. Elchin Suleymanov (Baku Engineering University, Azerbaijan) *
- Khayala Ibrahimova (Azerbaijan State University of Economics, Azerbaijan)

13:20–13:40 Istanbul | 14:20–14:40 Baku | 16:20–16:40 Bishkek   #2435
Azerbaycan’ın Uluslararası Ticaret İlişkileri
Integration Processes of the Republic of Azerbaijan to the World Economy
- Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ramin İsmayilov (Odlar Yurdu University, Azerbaijan) *

13:40–14:00 Istanbul | 14:40–15:00 Baku | 16:40–17:00 Bishkek   #2451
Müəssisələrin Menecmentində Aparılan İslahatlar Sistemində Marketinqin Effektivliyinin və Səmərəliliyinin Qiymətləndirilməsi
Evaluation of the Effectiveness and Efficiency of Marketing in the System of Reforms in the Management of Enterprises
- Ph.D. candidate Cinara Kocarieva (Odlar Yurdu University, Azerbaijan) *

Schedule and Program

Eurasian Economists Association Beykent University Odlar Yurdu University Kyrgyzstan-Turkey Manas University Doğuş University