International Conference on Eurasian Economies

International Conference on Eurasian Economies

2-4 September 2020 – Baku - AZERBAIJAN

Session properties

All times shown are for the time zone: Baku - AZERBAIJAN

SESSION 4B: экономика развития

Session Chair: Prof. Dr. Jusup Pirimbaev

3 September 2020 — 11:30-12:50

10:30–10:50 Istanbul | 11:30–11:50 Baku | 13:30–13:50 Bishkek   #2383
Евразия Экономикалык Биримдигине Мүчө Өлкөлөрдө Тышкы Карыздын Туруктуулугу
External Debt Sustainability in the Eurasian Economic Union Countries
- Asst. Prof. Dr. Junus Ganiev (Kyrgyz-Turkish Manas University, Kyrgyzstan)
- Asst. Prof. Dr. Damira Baigonushova (Kyrgyz-Turkish Manas University, Kyrgyzstan) *

10:50–11:10 Istanbul | 11:50–12:10 Baku | 13:50–14:10 Bishkek   #2397
Потенциал Развития Торгово-Экономического Сотрудничества Кыргызстана в Условиях Углубления Интеграции
Potential of Development of Trade and Economic Cooperation of Kyrgyzstan under Conditions of Deepening Integration
- Asst. Prof. Dr. Asel Dzhailova (National Institute for Strategic Studies under the President of the Kyrgyz Repub, Kyrgyzstan) *
- Prof. Dr. Arzybek Kozhoshev (State Service for Regulation and Supervision of the Financial Market, Kyrgyzstan)

11:10–11:30 Istanbul | 12:10–12:30 Baku | 14:10–14:30 Bishkek   #2454
Развитие Торговых Отношений Кыргызской Республики с Турцией
Development of Trade Relations of the Kyrgyz Republic with Turkey
- Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khicheza Fynchina (Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University, Kyrgyzstan) *

11:30–11:50 Istanbul | 12:30–12:50 Baku | 14:30–14:50 Bishkek   #2357
Анализ Инновационного Потенциала в Управлении Здравоохранением Азербайджана
Analysis of Innovative Potential in Healthcare Management of the Republic of Azerbaijan
- Prof. Dr. Farhad Rahmanov (Azerbaijan State University of Economics, Azerbaijan) *
- Assoc. Prof. Dr. Elchin Suleymanov (Baku Engineering University, Azerbaijan)

Schedule and Program

Eurasian Economists Association Beykent University Odlar Yurdu University Kyrgyzstan-Turkey Manas University Doğuş University