International Conference on Eurasian Economies

International Conference on Eurasian Economies

2-4 September 2020 – Baku - AZERBAIJAN

Session properties

All times shown are for the time zone: Baku - AZERBAIJAN

SESSION 4A: Makroekonomi

Session Chair: Prof. Dr. Dilek Yılmazcan

3 September 2020 — 11:30-12:50

10:30–10:50 Istanbul | 11:30–11:50 Baku | 13:30–13:50 Bishkek   #2418
Yolsuzluk ve Makroekonomi Üzerindeki Etkileri
Corruption and its Effects on Macroeconomy
- Prof. Dr. Dilek Yılmazcan (Maltepe University, Turkey) *
- Ph.D. candidate Hasan Basri Çiftçi (Maltepe University, Turkey)

10:50–11:10 Istanbul | 11:50–12:10 Baku | 13:50–14:10 Bishkek   #2393
Askeri Harcamalar ile İcatçılık ve Teknolojik Mal İhracatı Arasındaki İlişkiler
The Relationships between Military Expenditures and Innovations and Technological Goods Export
- Prof. Dr. Cevat Gerni (Beykent University, Turkey)
- Prof. Dr. Selahattin Sarı (Doğuş University, Turkey)
- Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ziya Çağlar Yurttançıkmaz (Atatürk University, Turkey)
- Prof. Dr. Ömer Selçuk Emsen (Atatürk University, Turkey) *

11:10–11:30 Istanbul | 12:10–12:30 Baku | 14:10–14:30 Bishkek   #2384
Türkiye ve Azerbaycan Ekonomilerinin Makroekonomik Değişkenler Açısından İncelenmesi
Investigation of Turkey and Azerbaijan Economy Macroeconomic Variables
- Prof. Dr. Volkan Öngel (Beykent University, Turkey)
- Ph.D. candidate Hasan Sadık Tatlı (Beykent University, Turkey)
- Ph.D. candidate Gözde Bozkurt (Beykent University, Turkey) *

11:30–11:50 Istanbul | 12:30–12:50 Baku | 14:30–14:50 Bishkek   #2379
Teknoloji Transferi ve Ekonomik Büyüme Üzerine Panel Veri Analizi: Avrasya Ekonomileri Örneği
Panel Data Analysis on Technology Transfer and Economic Growth: The Case of Eurasian Economies
- Ph.D. candidate Tuğçe Acar (Beykent University, Turkey) *
- Asst. Prof. Dr. İsmail Erkan Çelik (Beykent University, Turkey)

Schedule and Program

Eurasian Economists Association Beykent University Odlar Yurdu University Kyrgyzstan-Turkey Manas University Doğuş University