International Conference on Eurasian Economies

International Conference on Eurasian Economies

2-4 September 2020 – Baku - AZERBAIJAN

Session properties

All times shown are for the time zone: Baku - AZERBAIJAN

SESSION 3B: Макроэкономика

Session Chair: Prof. Dr. Damira Japarova

3 September 2020 — 10:00-11:20

09:00–09:20 Istanbul | 10:00–10:20 Baku | 12:00–12:20 Bishkek   #2366
Медицинский Туризм в Кыргызской Республике: Возможности и Перспективы
Medical Tourism in the Kyrgyz Republic: Opportunities and Prospective
- Prof. Dr. Anara Kamalova (Kyrgyz National University, Kyrgyzstan) *

09:20–09:40 Istanbul | 10:20–10:40 Baku | 12:20–12:40 Bishkek   #2378
Диагностика Финансирования Системы Здравоохранения в Кыргызской Республике и ее Модернизация
Diagnostics of Financing the System of Public Health in the Kyrgyzstan Republic and its Modernization
- Prof. Dr. Damira Japarova (Kyrgyz-Turkish Manas University, Kyrgyzstan) *

09:40–10:00 Istanbul | 10:40–11:00 Baku | 12:40–13:00 Bishkek   #2396
Проблемы Эффективной Трансформации и Перспективы Развития Аграрного Сектора Кыргызстана в ЕАЭС
Problems of Effective Transformation and Prospects for the Development of the Agricultural Sector of Kyrgyzstan in the EAEU
- Prof. Dr. Dzhumabek Dzhailov (Ministry of Agriculture, Kyrgyzstan) *

Schedule and Program

Eurasian Economists Association Beykent University Odlar Yurdu University Kyrgyzstan-Turkey Manas University Doğuş University