International Conference on Eurasian Economies

International Conference on Eurasian Economies

2-4 September 2020 – Baku - AZERBAIJAN

Session properties

All times shown are for the time zone: Baku - AZERBAIJAN

SESSION 1A: Sectoral Analysis

Session Chair: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sıtkı Sönmezer

2 September 2020 — 15:00-16:20

14:00–14:20 Istanbul | 15:00–15:20 Baku | 17:00–17:20 Bishkek   #2360
Financial Evaluation of Drug Addiction Rehabilitation Services with Respect to the Health Economics

- Asst. Prof. Dr. Osman Altay (Beykent University, Turkey) *
- Ph.D. candidate Hatice Mutlu (Üsküdar University, Turkey)

14:20–14:40 Istanbul | 15:20–15:40 Baku | 17:20–17:40 Bishkek   #2465
Determinants of Capital Structure in the Construction Companies across Europe and Central Asia Region

- Asst. Prof. Dr. Hakan Bal (Beykent University, Turkey) *

Schedule and Program

Eurasian Economists Association Beykent University Odlar Yurdu University Kyrgyzstan-Turkey Manas University Doğuş University